## **European Union Countries**

- Belgium
- Bulgaria
- The Czech Republic
- Denmark
- Germany
- Estonia
- Iceland
- Ireland
- Greece
- Spain
- France
- Italy
- Cyprus
- Latvia
- Lithuania
- Luxembourg
- Hungary
- Malta
- Netherlands
- Norway
- Austria
- Poland
- Portugal
- Romania
- Slovenia
- The Slovak Republic
- Finland
- Sweden
- The United Kingdom (Great Britain And Northern Ireland)

## European Common Aviation Area

- Albania
- Bosnia and Herzegovina
- Croatia
- Macedonia
- Montenegro
- Serbia
- Kosovo